Lucy Johnson
Chief Executive
chiefexecutive@armyflying.com

Susan Lindsay
Curator
curator@armyflying.com
Anita Flake
Finance Manager
accounts@armyflying.com
Heather Whittam
Marketing& Commercial Operations Manager
corportae@armyflying.com
Chris Hyslop
Site Manager
site.manager@armyflying.com
Ella Clayton
Development Manager
development@armyflying.com

Joanna Wenman
Learning and Community Officer
education@armyflying.com

Hannah Grigson
Marketing & Events Officer
marketing@armyflying.com
Kyle Thomason
Archivist
archivist@armyflying.com
Henry Whitington
Archive Assistant
archive.assistant@armyflying.com

Daisy Bradley
Event Manager - Wallop Wheels & Wings 2022
event.manager@armyflying.com

Megan Carle
Event Support
event.support@armyflying.com

We also have a team of part-time receptionists and wardens, as well as café and event staff. Please have a look at job vacancies if you are interested in working for the Museum, or volunteering if you would like to support the Museum with your time and expertise.