Lucy Johnson
Chief Executive
chiefexecutive@armyflying.com

Susan Lindsay
Curator
curator@armyflying.com

Kimberley Matthews
Commercial Operations Manager 
corporate@armyflying.com

Joe Faretra
Marketing & Events Manager 
marketing@armyflying.com
Chris Hyslop
Site Manager
site.manager@armyflying.com
Anita Flake
Finance Manager
accounts@armyflying.com

Ella Clayton
Fundraising Officer
fundraising@armyflying.com

Hannah Grigson
Marketing & Events Officer
eventsassistant@armyflying.com
Joanna Wenman
Learning and Community Officer
education@armyflying.com
Kyle Thomason
Archivist
archivist@armyflying.com

Henry Whitington
Archive Assistant
libraryassistant@armyflying.com

Dan Ball
Outreach Officer
outreach@armyflying.com

We also have a team of part-time receptionists and wardens, as well as café and event staff. Please have a look at job vacancies if you are interested in working for the Museum, or volunteering if you would like to support the Museum with your time and expertise.